European U13 Tournament Bierbeek

European U13 Tournament Bierbeek

In the weekend of 13, 14 & 15 August 2023 there will be another edition of the Bierbeek U13 Tournament in Belgium. This tournament is organized by VZW Euro-Bierbeek in cooperation with Orange Veins. With 12 Belgium teams, 12 foreign teams from around the world and a maximum number of participating teams of 25, this is a tournament you must attend.

Last year marked the 35th edition of the tournament. The powerful collaboration between VZW Euro-Bierbeek and Orange Veins ensures a fantastic tournament. The tournament has already had big teams visiting, such as FC Chelsea, FC Barcelona, Bayern Munich, Dortmund, Everton, Atletico Madrid, Valencia, Ajax, Copenhagen, Lille, and so on.

Not only big teams have participated in the tournament, but also big players. Players like V. Kompany, T. Coutrois, P. Kluivert, Cl. Seedorf, J. van Bronckhorst, W. Sneijder and F. Torres.

Our tournament is backed by a solid organisation platform covering welcome, accommodation, catering, and competition. All participating youth players are challenged to discover different football styles.

Would you like to get an impression from previous editions? Scroll down.

General information

Date: 13, 14 & 15 August 2023
Gender: Male
Age Group: U13 (2011)
Location: Bierbeek – Belgium

Teams 2023



Get in touch!

  • What is the name of your team?
  • What is your e-mail?
  • Where are you from?
  • Where can we reach you?
  • How should we call you?
  • The website of your Club, if you have one
  • Which country?
  • Enter your custom message here

European U13 Tournament Bierbeek

Results 2022

  1. RSC Anderlecht
  2. Valencia CF
  3. AZ Alkmaar
  4. FC Antwerp
  5. Club Brugge KV
  6. Tottenham Hotspur
  7. Standard de Liège
  8. BE Sport AC. Dakar
  9. FC Kopenhagen
  10. KHO Bierbeek
  11. Zulte Wagerem
  12. Beerschot
  13. Vejle Boldklub
  14. Royal Charleroi Sporting Club
  15. KAA Gent
  16. Middlesbrough FC
  17. OHL
  18. STVV
  19. Brighton & Hove Albion FC
  20. Djurgardens IF
  21. Malmö FF
  22. SC Heerenveen
  23. SK Beveren
  24. KVC Westerloo
  25. KV Oostende

Follow us on Instagram